Thursday, February 3, 2011

Animation wraps

It's a wrap. Animation on Zambezia finished this week! Congrats to the whole team for reaching this massive milestone!

They are (Left to Right, back to front) : Jac Hamman, Roberto Pita, Kane Croudace, Nathan Brown, Francois Maree, director Wayne Thornley, Abigail Kwan, Gareth Thomas, Kevin van Kraayenburg, Matt Lowry, Jean-pierre Leroux, Keenan Manshon, Tessa Comrie, Tumelo Selamolela, Quentin Vogel, animation director Lindsay van Blerk, Jako Tromp, Hayley Smuts, Harold  Courchay, Aibe Elukpo. Absent: Remi Abrahams, Greg Murray, Maahir Pandie, Nur Dreyer, Ruaan Grobler, Sue-marie Sauer
(ten points for spotting the future animator... erm tree hugger... in the background).

Good luck to the rest of the team who's job it is to now finish lighting, rendering compositing... whose idea was it to make a feature anyway? Pin It

No comments: